Fault of Pakistani nation in its downfall

in #ecencylast year

Hey guys!✨
Hope you are doing fine♥️

As you guys know that I am a student of university and half of my grades circulate around giving presentation..
One for my most favourite subjects in which I love giving presentation is sociology

Sociology is a subject that told me many things I didn’t know about..
And these were such minor aspects of the society discussed in as a great detail that I felt ashamed that I didn’t went in depth with these earlier.
So today I’m gonna talk about why Pakistanis are also a reason of Pakistan’s downfall.

Child labour and mafia

While searching for the content for my presentation about poverty I came across the horrors of poverty and begging and let me tell you the first thing I did was thank god almighty for making me so privileged.

Not having shelter and food is one thing but using it as a form of business is another thing..
There are mafia gangs that are kidnapping mostly children and using them as a source of income by making them beg on streets.
And not only this, the ones who are too weak to beg are torn and have their essential organs taken out and smuggled..

These child beggars are then also the victim of human trafficking.

And these gangs or mafias (whatever you want to call them) are so notorious and underground that even the police can’t do anything to help those poor children.

And not only this, many kid are forced to beg because it is thought that begging is much useful then learning some kind of skill or education.

If primary educational system (our home) are teaching a kid that begging and stealing is a good and easiest way to earn a livelihood then what can we expect from others.

Begging as an addiction

Apart of the mafia and the family thing a also came across an astonishing fact that some people beg because they are addicted to it.

I didn’t believe what I was hearing until I met a person who changed my whole perspective about life 😅

She was a beggar but she was more rich than I was. She had 2 brand new constructed houses and a lot of property but she was totally addicted to what she was doing.

When I asked her why she said

Maybe it’s easy to do earn money this way without putting a lot into it.

And I think this is a reason why Pakistan is failing as a nation. We love to depend on others and avoid as much hardships as we can, it’s not that we can’t face them, we just don’t want to face them. We go for the short cut with does help us to destroy us.

We are destroying our youth by our own hand. If we stop looking at the government and start taking the responsibility of our youth and those who are underprivileged,in our own hands there is a chance this nation can survive.

We have the power to change this statement that

               ***Beggars can’t be choosers***

But we are too lazy to do things by ourselves so we rely on other and complain that Pakistan is going for a downfall.
I know this a minor problem that I’m talking about but believe me that this minor problem is of great importance.

  • [ ] Hope you guys liked my blog✨

           **See you in the next one and don’t**           
              **forget to comment because it**
                           **means a lot ♥️**