You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the way of (my very own) Renaissance

in #ecology3 years ago

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. However, from my perspective as leader of Natural Medicine, I can see so many people who'd love to meet you, given your interests and what you stand for! Thus, shamelessly tagging @trucklife-family, @phoenixwren, @holisticmom, @nateonsteemit, @samstonehill, @edprivat, @fenngen - hope you guys find time to connect with this new user! - and do check out the posts under #abundancetribe community as well! I'll try to come back and follow you under my usual posting account as well - watching with very keen interest!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out do that any time you want!

Thanks @riverflows Love you x

A warm welcome @atypicall from an english man in the south of france!

Have you considered the Pyrenees for your next move? My family and I are also looking for land upon which we intend to build Earthships. Our ultimate goal is to build a community somewhere here in the mountains. Feels like we are on a very similar mission ;)