You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Your Social Distancing Solution

in #ecology4 years ago

The only drawback to this concept is the price

I was looking for this at the bottom of post ;)))
And, unfortunately, my "effrodable" price also differs ☺

Sort:  

Howdy zirochka! lol...hey I don't know how taxes work over there but maybe you could get one and use it as an office and deduct the cost from your taxes.

I haven't heard anything about the coronavirus in Ukraine, do you guys have it there?

Good morning, Janton. Unfortunately yes, we have it. There were 7 people affected, and yesterday plus 7 more.

How are you and Mrs. J?

Here is a useful link to statistic on the world map from Hopkins University
https://gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com/apps/opsdashboard/index.html?fbclid=IwAR1GfIkkgwCZFKwxsrHZjqYqXkzRIHcDXpH8gr6h31tz_EBZBCMt8ldchs4#/bda7594740fd40299423467b48e9ecf6

I'm sorry to hear that you have it there too, what about your jobs, are they shutting the company down for a little while?

We are doing great. We live in the country but Mrs. J works in the county detention center so she has to be around groups of people everyday, obviously.

They stopped all visitations so that will help and they are letting inmates with less serious charges go free.

Well, that sounds very reasonable to me. Glad to hear you are good!

What about me and my husband, our jobs aren't stopped. He goes to the office yet, and I work from home. Very quiet :)

I hope this thing passes quickly so your jobs are not affected! I think many labs are close to finding a cure.

Hope so very much also