What will happen at the end of the Jubilee cycle on Oct 2-2016????

in #economic8 years ago

Hi please post your thoughts and ideas is what will transpire around this time. These are fascinating times we live in and my gut feeling is telling me things are about to real exciting really fast. I think the stock market will begin to crash and lead us into a Great Depression that may last 10 years or more. That being said ...... What will trigger it? Derivatives meltdown? Collapse of the Petro Dollar? Large scale Terror attach? Let me know your thoughts. I am a loving father of 2 beautiful Twins but am concerned for what lies ahead for them. Cheers!!

Sort:  

I wouldn't call that last year a jubilee. We are supposed to have our debts forgiven in a jubilee. Everything you need day to day is more expensive. I expect your correct though its going to get worse not better. Debt and moving jobs overseas is eating the heart out of the economy. It really doesn't matter what breaks the camels back. It's coming. If we have any liberty left we may survive if the government brings in foreign troops it's anyone's guess what happens next. Get some seeds together! They are good for two years and may be as valuable as gold in the future.

Thanks for the reply! Funny you mention seeds, I totally agree seeds may become a store of wealth for the years to come. I have actually been trying to grow food indoors using an aeroponics system and over the winter grew great tasting lettuce from seed to plate in 30 days. My family thinks I am nuts but they sure enjoyed the great tasting lettuce in Feb. lol!

When the crap hits the fan it's you they will be looking too so be ready for it. I am into Aquaponics and have had some great results.

I know they will, I just wish more people would listen and prepare instead of question and doubt. Thanks for sharing

I upvote U