You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How Do We Build The Steem Economic Infrastructure That Will Last For Years To Come?" My Morning Video Blog

in #economy7 years ago (edited)

Cool video, enjoyed it!
I'm pretty new to steemit but I've been thinking about similar things.
It is a system prime for a craigslist/ebay type marketplace.
Escrow is builtin to the system already so that part is done.
Trusted users can be arbitrators of transactions.
Have you checked out the steemgigs tag?
Some cool stuff going on there, people buying and selling their services.
https://steemit.com/trending/steemgigs

Sort:  

I think people are dying to get off Fiver and find something better and more open.

I think there is a growing desire to build a better future for ourselves that enables us to experience economic freedom as the highest level possible, @birdinc

Thanks @adept
I appreciate your comments on my video blog!
I can't say that I've heard about that but I will definitely check it out! Thanks for letting me know!