You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DID OUR "WORLD LEADERS" JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?

in #economy5 years ago

You're very right @thedarkhorse

Generally people do not understand much about idea of printing money and debt based economy. I can only hope that we won't witness all of it crushing down within our lifetimes.

ps. I've heard that in Switzerland they already introduced negative interest rates. That must be insane.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Honestly I don't see how we wouldn't see the house of cards crash down. There are very few governments that are in a position to handle the debt loads they have amassed. I'd rather it happen sooner then later and give my children a chance at a future that isn't strapped with what has to happen. It shouldn't be their burden...heck it shouldn't be mine, but I'd rather bear it then it being their problem.

Hi @thedarkhorse

Difficult times ahead of us.

Thank you for your kind comment. I appreciate it a lot.

Yours
Piotr