Wells Fargo Kills Credit Lines - Food shortages? - New Job

in #economy3 years ago

I got a new job. Maybe I will have more time to post. I am in training now so I am making less money than I was before I started my new job but I'm still making more than I was a year ago.

Wedsbesday 7-14-21

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congrats on the new job.

!BEER


Hey @mysearchisover, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Merry Christmas @mysearchisover and Thank you for your support all year!

C8035991-3421-446C-821C-D3C7304274BB.jpeg
.

@shortsegments

D89A7B2C-4BE5-401A-9C28-A7A83238FBCD.jpeg

Thanks. Are you still in Hawaii?

please consider reviewing your witness votes

image.png

Are you a witness?