You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gig Economy

in #economy6 years ago

I think the future will see those who have tech skills, business, and creative skills continue to flourish. But there won't be much need for other skilled labourers. A few lawyers ... perhaps. Machines will be doing most things. Which could be an absolute blessing if we started taking care of each other and if we don't then we are looking at woes.

Crypto will take off once the media stops browbeating it and the banks find a way to turn it to their advantage. The markets are manipulated by the media and short sellers take advantage of this driving down share prices and most recently crypto. Simply being a profitable business is no longer enough. Just ask Elon Musk.

And I am with you ... love to see an end to the flag wars. I think we should govern the site with policy and more hard forks and not vigilanteism and bullying. If someone is following the rules ... leave 'em be. If the rules are off ... change 'em.

Sort:  

Wonderful comment and I agree! It certainly would be nice if crypto does take off, I think a lot of people could benefit from it.

Hello my best friends ho are you