You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognizing leverage in your life... concepts of the 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris

in #economy7 years ago (edited)

Tools of titans I read but I guess I need to look at it again. I listened to most podcasts and they were consistently good and usually had a few take aways. Reading Tim's analysis on top of that is a great value added because he reveals trends and links so you get a more meta view.
The tools of titans has not sunk in yet like 4HWW I guess.
That one I kinda lived so I internalized the lessons. The Titans concepts at the moment are theoretically interesting but I need to seriously apply these concepts to know how useful they really are.
Favourite quote is from Derek Sivers "If information was all it took, we'd all be billionaires with six pack abs!"

Sort:  

haha I love that quote, its so true!