You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trendlines over headlines: why the world is doing much better than you probably think

in #economy7 years ago

PAYOUT!

This post earned me almost 3.00 SB so that will be split between 2 commenters.

The people who undoubtedly contributed most to this post's comments are:
@anarcho-andrei and @chelsea88 both had for great comments and the re-steemed. Thanks so much for your support!

They get 1.5 SBD each.

This is part of my JULY EXPERIMENT where I share ALL my SBD's earned with one commenter and one resteemer.
I'd love to be able to give 100 SBD prizes, for an article which did well for me would be awesome! But we are not there yet...

Thanks so much for your support and constructive comments!!

I think commenting is undervalued at the moment on steemit.com yet it is crucial for the platform to grow.

EVERY POST I MAKE IN JULY WILL SHARE THE SBD's It PAYED OUT, even if that means I make 1000 SBD, I'll GLADLY share that with people who make constructive comments.
I explain why here