You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANTS YOUR HOUSE, I WANTS YOUR WIFE, I WANTS YOUR CAR, I WANTS YOUR LIFE

in #economy2 years ago

It has been my observation that nothing is so corrupt as entities established to enforce laws, and the worst of such entities are family courts. It is stories like this that have driven me to minimize my personal wealth and assets, devising mutual agreements with good people to exchange goodwill as necessary to fulfill financial obligations and provide for needful things.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Great strategy! “Freedom is just another word for nothing left to lose.” Those words from Janis Joplin really apply right now when the stormtroopers of the state are on full patrol to just loot everything they can get their hands on. The courts are supposed to be there to impartially get to the truth, but their bought off as well, so it's basically anarchy now ... and not the good kind.

It's the opposite of anarchy. Tyranny.

Right, that not the good one. What I meant was that most people feel like their laws and constitutions still protect them, but they only protect the select few, everyone else is on their own to deal with the chaos of lawlessness. If only we didn't have rulers (true anarchy), then we'd be much better off.