You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of the Cashless Society

in #economy4 years ago

Revelation 13: 16-17
Also it causes all, both small and great, both rich and poor, both free and slave, to be marked on the right hand or the forehead, so that no one can buy or sell unless he has the mark, that is, the name of the beast or the number of its name.
Also it causes all, both small and great, both rich and poor, both free and slave, to be marked on the right hand or the forehead, so that no one can buy or sell unless he has the mark, that is, the name of the beast or the number of its name.

It's coming.... seek Jesus the only hope out of this mess

Sort:  

I am struck by the recommendations Jesus made, both in the words he spoke and by the life he led. He invested in the community of people, and his parables recommended that as well.

When the government knocks on doors to forcibly inject subjects with DNA alterations, and prevents people who remain genetically unaltered from transacting, it is the goodwill of our fellows alone that will avail us who refuse to be marked access to goods and services we do not make ourselves.

Accordingly, I'm a big fan of Jesus because his life's work was revealing how to survive this technocratic tyranny: make goodwill your currency and then seek wealth in that coin.

He said 'Take up your cross and follow me.' The only meaningful recommendation I can interpret from those words is to emulate his actions so we can '...do [what he did] and greater things...'

He certainly never told people to pray to him, but fed people, healed them, and improved their lives with his counsel. If you do that, I will account you as having 'sought' Jesus successfully. Your works will reveal your faith.

His did.

Very well said, if we all used Jesus as an example and emulated his actions the world wouldn't be in this mess, It is a tricky one about praying to him though, he does say ask anything in my name and I will give it

John 14:13 and 14
(13) And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father.
(14) You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it

And when asked by people to see God he says to them you are looking at him I and the father are one..

https://biblereasons.com/jesus-is-god/

You are right about your works revealing your faith I totally agree, we are not saved through our works but faith in Jesus and those works should come natuarrly through that faith,

Thanks for your comments bro, we got to stick together and seek to to emulate Him and show all people love in these crazy times we are living in