Sort:  

Some people don't even understand inflation, thinking their wages are increased in dollar , but less in purchasing power

Inflation: hidden tax from the hidden government.

The Manchester attack was a false flag to push this political agenda. Internet Censorship.
The Manchester Arena False Flag has Gematria all through It and I will show this beyond any doubt within this and my following article. For people who don't know what Gematria Is, It Is a masonic code, which Is part of kabbalah, Jewish mysticism, which Is what free masonry's based In.

A few facts which are not coincidence, are the attack happened 62 days after the London Attack near parliament, which occurred on the 22nd March, the Manchester Arena attack took place on the 22nd May around 22.30, there were 22 fatalities and the suicide bomber, Saman Abedi, was 22 years of age. If we Include the previous London attack 22, that's five 22. The number 22 Is the Master Builder number In Freemasonry and has been thrown In every ones face on all main stream media outlets. This stuff makes me very angry and that's why I'm writing this article, these Zionist Talmud worshiping freaks are laughing at us all, why they kill people In the process, this needs to stop. Ariana Grande ' terrorist attack, ' Is an Illuminati ritual sacrifice.

I wish to mention one of the unfortunate victims of this attack now, Georgina Callander, some news outlets have been spelling her last name differently Callandar. The thing about this name, Is If you rearrange the letters, of her first name, you get Grego ian Callander.
The day before the attack, 21st May at 2:36pm, Georgina Callander tweeted this message "Kill me, kill me, kill me, please tell me they are coming to Manchester tomorrow." This strongly points to the fact that she had prior knowledge of this event and that this event was a staged False Flag. I emphasize that doesn't mean no one was killed In this event, these evil people who arrange these events have shown, time and again, that they kill people, the ends justify the means as far as the Cabal are concerned anyway.

Interesting take.

Amazing how the banks have helped accelerate their demise. I am looking forward to the day when the masses will accept, with faith, blockchain currency.
As it is, offer and acceptance for retail involves faith in an electronic payment card for money created into debt. I suspect that leap of faith will not be fully realised until the present Central bank Keynesian model has completely collapsed.

Thanks dave, good stuff :))

I am so happy, I earned my first .001 steem. "To infinity and beyond".*(doing the superman pose)

Congrates!! Just avoid kryptonite now.

I found this very informative. Always great to hear from Charles Hugh Smith.

Great interview! Keep up the great work👍
Full Steem Ahead!
Best regards,
André

Thumbs up to the comment writers ... some very intuitive names......
@semantics that was funny!
thats funny.jpg

i want it to come now!