Putin Declares Independence From The Rothschild Banking System - Episode 1365a

in #economy7 years ago

The dealers are overweight on SUVs as the market turns. The growth of the auto industry has stalled. People spend most of their money on autos, and auto parts, these are included in retail.

Russia declares independence from the Rothschild banking system.

Sort:  

freedom

Wow... You type in one word and give yourself a 38 cent upvote...???
I guess I deserve a penny... lol...
@pocketechange

lol, you better follow me pocketechange. The money team

I see you're following a lot of High Rollers...
@pocketechange

I deserve .39 cents for wasting my precious time!

Sorry... I think I'm down to a penny now...
I'll find out for sure when I upvote you...
@pocketechange

Yes you're worth a penny when you upvote! Check mine, it's like half a penny, I can't even tell!

There is no easy solution to pay for the party that is being thrown.

Good job Putin. Anyone think there's a connection to this story and all the Russia bashing of late?

Do you think Russia, China and the United States will join forces to fight a Common Enemy...???
@pocketechange

The Reset and Transfer of Wealth will be brought about by an Emergency Executive Order from the President of the United States... Our Monetary System and Medium of Exchange will Change as quickly as the Flipping of a Switch...
@pocketechange

seems interesting DAVEEEEE

Putin. Shirtless guy. Comrade. Trendsetter.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.