Sort:  

Dave thank you so much for providing your analysis so consistently. Everyone listening is not only benefiting from the news, but your ability to put together the pieces of the narrative and predict what is coming. It is shocking how the Illinois pension fund rigged their numbers over the years. My mom is living on a retirement fund for teachers in Ohio, and now I'll be on the lookout for if they are starting to play games with their numbers too. I'll be damned if decades of work get taken away by the incompetence of this broken financial system. Keep spreading the word to keep people awake.

Thanks X22 Report, I am learn a lot from you.

Fear mongering daily instead of educating

Thanks Dave, that was a good report, must be nice to print money, and mess over the little guy,

I won't eat in a restaurant that won't accept cash. If I see a restaurant door that says, no cash allowed I won't even touch the door. I'll look for a restaurant that does accept cash.

Keep it coming Brother Dave @x22report ! The BEST !!
LMAN.GIF

I hope so, The market is down but i think it will continue to the end of this month