Sort:  

Most of the people I know barely have anything and if they do they try to spend it as fast as possible 😂

It's weird. When I had managed to save up $7000 in my bank account a couple years ago and I just moved out of my parent's place after two years of living with them, I was able to balance my books and have money left over every month after expenses. One large emergency nearly wiped all that out. Downgrading to paycheck to paycheck after being relatively well-off can really destroy you psychologically. You start to see money as something that you may not ever have again instead of something you can save and invest for the future.

But in reality that's the opposite of what you need to do to build yourself back up.

Money is really not the issue it is our belief that we have to have it to be happy...If we really got our poop in a group as a society and worked together, money would be a non issue... love, compassion and generosity would be...I have been where you are ( or were) The greatest lessons in life are often the most difficult to live through, but the most long lasting...:) Blessing my friend

It is very sad to think they will inherit everything.

Followed some of you over from YouTube. Keep up the good work I always look forward to the videos. Follow back.

that is a good reality i have been accepting since i quit my job back in 08 and started on my long long journey down the rabbit hole im looking under the ocean this ice burg is FRACKING HUGE!!