Sort:  

DAVE! Some of the best content in alt media. I've followed on YouTube for years!

Yes. I've followed, Dave, X22, for a good while, too. Dave nails it everytime! How about X22 Spotlight?

Dave rocks....i dont know how he does it

I agree, but I only discovered Dave about a year ago.

Dave nails it, again.

Everyone should be preparing by improving skills, creating side incomes, becoming more self-sufficient, growing your wealth off of Wall Street, and storing food and tools.

So we are looking to buy a house in NH, but the prices of the Houses are so high at this time. And you right there, are House on the market over 400 days and more. I think there way over priced, so i think we should wait for a will and see what is going to happen. Prices are coming down.

I do believe these times are what they meant when stating "...may you live in interesting times...". To be awake to all that is happening is if nothing else, most interesting to me.

everything is fine guys, nothing too worry about. the system is strong. there is no smoke in the background.

no of course.... the stage & set is not on fire ...someone must be testing the SFX ...lmao

Hi Dave, thanks for your report. I'm always wondering, what specifically can I do to be prepared? If you have some general suggestions, they would be appreciated.

Small silver coins will be handy for barter. For example, circulated US 90% silver dimes (https://www.jmbullion.com/90-silver-mercury-dimes-5-roll-1916-1945/). Or get some silver for your area. I have read that in Venezuela one ounce of silver will buy six months of food.

VikingPreparedness youtube channel has very good information on preparedness. Pastor Joe is a retired Army Special Forces officer. But he keeps things understandable. Listen to his videos:
“Immediate Basic Preparedness”

“CHEAP one year food supply”

“Long Term Food Storage - pt 1 of 2”


Of course there is much more on his channel.

Keep in mind the Rule of Threes. A person can survive 3 minutes without air, 3 days without water, and 3 weeks without food. Depending on the weather, shelter is also very important.

Water, Food, Shelter, Clothing (sturdy shoes and socks).

Look at the List of Lists to get a lot more ideas: https://survivalblog.com/start-with-a-list-of-lists/.

Hey neighbor, thanks for sharing with me. I have a propur water filter to take care of need number one. I have survival food that I bought 2 years ago, still sitting under my bed, I got a like bullion, some seeds. I guess that's the basics. I'm even going to sell a little stock before that loses value. Hopefully a crisis will never happen. Hopefully we'll never need survival food. And that by the time we do, it's still good!

Sounds good. The more prepared you are, the calmer you will be when times get tough.

Great that you have seeds. Get some gardening hand tools too.

Make sure you have access to more than one source of water, for example a well, a spring, or year-round stream.

I hope you have the things you need when you need them.

Have a beautiful day.

Thanks Dave. Upvoted, resteemed.

Thanks Dave, good report . You are so right about so many people are a sleep, My daughter want to prepare but her husband doesnt want to. finaly got her to agree to do three months worth of food, thanks again for all the warning you have been sounding.

Dave, I listen to you everyday. I appreciate the real news you give me! Keep it up and Oh, thanks for telling me about Steemit!

Prepping the menu: An ear of CORN makes a good and quick meal.

Put the whole ear in the microwave for 6 min. Cut off the butt end and pinch the beautiful God grown stalk out of the ear and onto a plate. Butter it up and enjoy! Down here in TEXAS i have paid between .10 and .25 per ear. Feels healthier than sugar at the end of the day! Cheers everyone!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $59.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.