Sort:  

On youtube I was seeing all kinds of shows about collapse from 2013 on. Well, it will happen one day. But why media has to keep people scared? If there would be no fake predictions in 2013, I would invest into stock market and ETFs. But now I believe it is too late already, because we have third longest economic expansion of all time! That can't be good sign.

Always appreciate your analysis and research. Very thorough. Great to see you on Steemit.

Well, speaking of failing banks, who could forget this classic clip:

Marconi, Please, let's complete your reminder of Clown Cramer on the subject of Bear:

Lmao..... just a cheerleader for the markets.
This is great

it never gets old!

so is this 'bail in' mean that all / most of the debt / loans out to individuals are cancelled and, so if you have a mortgage with them it is null and void ?

I like your thinking!

You must have reading my posts!!! Lol
But really I've been saying this for some time now, I've been hearing of become your own bank, but definitely start off with basics for home first! Food, water, medical supplies, people forget about that one, and ammo and firearm, just in case it gets really bad and it could. Get silver, gold if your fortunate to have that kind of money, and then get crypto..... don't get left behind

The bankster scumbags have bled the middle class dry. Way to kill your golden goose you psychopathic idiots.

Thanks Dave great report, I dont think we have a lot of time left I do hope people are getting ready for this event,

lol, the intro lol. too much. . . so much drama.. .lol.

I'm trying to think of something positive to say, but I've got nothing.

Nothing but good advice and rational examination of the issues.

Thanks!

The current state of economy reminds me on the "Soviet era of stagnation" at the end of the 70s: