You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I have never voted in a general election!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Please permit me to say that your country is far better than the country I live in, if you see the atrocities that being committed by the so called leaders/political thieves in Nigeria you will weep for us, but let me say this, and I hope they are on this platform, we will fight for everything in the next coming elections,they are practically doing nothing for the country but only for their own selfish interest, sometimes we think we voted for them but the reverse is the case, they imposed themselves on us, thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Sort:  

i understand what you say.. BUT to be honest i would say that your corruption is just more in the open.. but the corruption of our western countries is just as bad, if not worse.. but just hidden from view!

Wow,this comment has opened my eyes to some certain things that might be happening in the western world which we might not take note off, I wish we could all do things right, make the world a better place and have the feeling of humanity.