You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

If I'm going to tell you about all my crazy rituals it wouldn't be just another very long post, but the story in a few extensions that would overflow over the cover of the book.

But I can tell you this. When it comes to a morning cup of coffee, I can relate a lot to you. Although, I have to say I'm not that grumpy until I got it, and it takes only one sip and one smoke of the cigarette to make me feel better. Yeah, in my world the coffee goes with the cigarette as an unavoidable part. 😜

Never the less, your post reminded me on some (I could even say) our family habit of which I wasn't even aware (although I initiated it) until my kids (my daughter, to be precise) didn't draw my attention to it.
In other words, you just gave me the idea for one of my next posts. 😉👍😊

Sort:  

Yeah, in my world the coffee goes with the cigarette as an unavoidable part.

Mine too 😜

I am glad I provided you with the idea or gently pushed you into the right direction and am looking forward to reading all about it 💚