You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why Earthships Really Are Fuc!*ng Awesome!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

So inspiring! I am very curious to learn more, especially about the grey water and black water processes. We are adding running water within the house in the next couple of weeks, now to design its exit!! I am going to check out the trascripts you link to... Hugs!

Sort:  

I followed your links and found the session 2 transcripts. Looking forward to digging into them. What a wonderful first find as I return to Steemit today!

GLAd you found the transcripts! i put a lot of time into it just for people like you!
here is a link to the index of all the posts... theres quite a few! luckily its broken down somewhat so you can find the section you are looking for:

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@eco-alex/final-earthship-seminar-transcription-table-of-contents-incredible-earthship-video-to-truly-educate-and-inspire

enjoy! and feel free to ask any questions, im happy to advise / assist if i can

you might also really like this video. its a REAL special one and shows you a bit about how they have set up their water systems, amongst other things

I'm I will most definitely check it out. Thanks Alex... Hugs.

I must add that a wee bit of me is envious that you are in India by my understanding. I left a piece of my heart there 30 years ago... And have yet to return to retrieve it.

i understand! how comes you didn't come back for so long just for a short visit?