You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Should parents set a minimum age or some restrictions for their children to own a smartphone, and if so what would they be?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your personal story, it shows how sensitive children are to the negative impacts of tech. Even myself if I don't protect myself then I also notice changes in my mood. It shows that human interaction is way more beneficial than a phone and the bit when u said you were infatuated with someone well that's the worst just messages back and forth but nothing there is real just some words.

Sort:  

Yeah that was back and forth messaging and nothing else. I am happy Steemit has given me that safe space to openly talk about my life without the fear of being judged. Love your input. :)