You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed my life and unintentionally become my only source of income! THANK YOU!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I've been on steemit for a month now and see steemit as a second job right now. One day i hope to reach to everyone who will enjoy reading my blog. Until now i enjoy creating contents. It takes a lot work but which job doesn't?
I totally understand you about the other social media platforms. I don't even look at instagram anymore which I used to spend hours for nothing.
I hope you the best of luck on your journey. I'm sure steemit will provide you an income more than you need.

Sort:  

nice to meet you! thanks for this comment.. oh man its SO much more interesting here.. no comparison! best of luck to you, Followed! ;-)

Thank you! I will find out more everyday. nice to meet you as well