You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a step back in order to move forward - Moving mountains

in #ecotrain4 years ago

According to the Bible, Will animals and pets go to heaven? (Part 3 of 4)

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

@churchofgod: I don't mind your messages even though I am not religious and probably would have completely different world views than you. But I can respect yours. However, I think that some people might see them as a bit spammy. Also, your self-voting won't get you anywhere really. I think if you really want to spread the word, you would be much better off just posting quality content.