You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @yvesoler and learn how PLANTS and TREES PLAY MUSIC and it profound effect on educating and healing people

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is breathtaking. I am speechless...I had no idea that this was possible and now my mind is racing with curiosity. All of these videos are touching, but that video of the duet between the cellist and the tree?

I must say, I am amazed, but I am not surprised. This revelation falls in line with everything I have always felt about music and it's role as the natural language of the universe, even life. I simply must make time to visit this sanctuary in the future.

Thank you so much for such a wonderful, detailed post.

Sort:  

Nice meeting you, @cosmicvibration. I agree the duet is absolutely stunning but you should check their You-tube - there they have even 3 people playing with few plants. I love all of these beautiful creations between species which indeed show us that Music is the language of the Universe. Feel free to ask me or @yesoler any questions when you decide to visit this beautiful place. I am heading there in end of May and hope to get inspired to write about something else%) Much love!

Image Source