You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

ahh! this was just the kind of post I was hoping to see.. not just some deep spiritual rituals but some good old back to basics! LOVE those pictures, and those zen pods loook So cool! I have a nice stick of stage myself someone gifted me a few weeks ago.. Special herb.. mmm <3

Sort:  

Oh it warms my heart to read your comment, thank you so much. When it comes to basic living, that's something that I know and feel confident in sharing about. Ritual and working with intention has become such a focus for how I live. My husband came into the greenhouse and saw how few beans I had in the bucket after an hour of work and immediately started thinking about efficiency and productivity (his corporate brain). I had to remind him that time does not matter.

Those beans are so lovely, They are Black Calypso Bean but I call them the harmony bean because they really look like ying and yang to me.