Testing The Hive

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Hey !!! wow, what is going on huh! It seems everything is changing around and within us this year! .. and last year.. in fact.. wow.. what a time we are having huh!

SO.. this is my first Hive post.. to be honest im not sure yet how many posts will follow this one! I know a lot of people are SO excited and happy to get back into action,, and start posting again! I am personally quite relieved that at the very least we have managed to get out of the JS war zone, and all the dramas that have unfolded.. It has been the hardest thing to watch in my entire Steem life..

SO! in case you are wondering, i have just left Portugal.. after a very VERY special time there on the ecoVillage trail.. I am now in holland, after escaping a total lockdown.. but sadly can not go back to India for i dont know HOW long! ugh. that is hard for me.. but that is life.. and i am accepting it with the least resistance that I can.. I've never been stranded or stuck before like this,, but thankfully I have found a safe spot to wait it all out,,. Here';s hoping this COVID drama doesn't go on for months on end!!!...

SO, im keeping this one short, but just to say im here, alive.. and OK!
hope you all are too
much love
xxx

Sort:  

Hey Alex, nice to find you here! :-)

hey! u too! not much seems to work yet.. what a bit a of a joke..
anyhooo!

Greetings Hive-ers.

Good luck in Holland!
Let´s try to survive all the stupid people and then world domination it is!

haha.. you made it to hive huh! <3

Yes, but apparently if I vote on Hive it does not show on steemit or steempeak, looks like this are two different beasts altogether, also my wallet does not show on Hive, well, let´s see how this all pans out.

Hello and welcome, I too hope you're not stuck IRL for too long, but crazy times here!

thanks! yeah ever day feels like a long time.. but i will BREATHE.. try stay cool and open to new unexpected adventures!