You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed my life and unintentionally become my only source of income! THANK YOU!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

YOU're so MUCH FUN ALEX !! - ))

STEEMit .. isn't here to 'save your ass' !! - ))
ha ha !! - ))

STEEMit . is here to 'sHOW YOU' .. your ass "was and never will be" .. in jeopardy - )) THAT your genuine "kindness & creativity" .. is "meaningFULL & LUCRATIVE" !!! - )))

From the moment you 'arrived' .. your 'smiley INTEGRITY' has been SHINNING B'RIGHT !!! .. and NOW .. that YOUR "roots" have (( SET )) .. the 'other' inCOme stream .. had to go - )))

= for the benefit of ALL things STEEM !!! - )))
= ESPECIALLY .. ALL the 'people' within .. including me ! - ))

ThankS for being YOU !! - ))
.. i'm looking forward to your 'experience' on this new PATH - )))

WooP WooP !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Sort:  

Ur so awesome, i love you!

YOU ARE SO FUNNY hahaha

THANK YOU! LOVELY TRACK!!! inspirational! you are so cool

You have quite an intriguing style of writing my friend. It would appear that I may not be the only time traveler around here. I look forward to discovering some of your writings, I have the feeling it may be quite the reaD!

Loading...