You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @yvesoler and learn how PLANTS and TREES PLAY MUSIC and it profound effect on educating and healing people

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience and the awesome pictures. It must be absolutely amazing to see all this in person! Would really love to visit some day... I talk to my plants all the time and I think they love it! I always suspected that plants like to be touched, glad to see I was right :-) The duet by Raeul Pierard and the young Kawakawa tree is really something.

Sort:  

Welcome @gozarla and thank you for leaving such a meaningful comment! Yes, I think plants are beautiful and then you learn to communicate with them they can show you so much! I agree with me the duet of Raul Pierard and Kawakawa tree is absolutely gorgeous! They have more collaboration with different artists on their Youtube which are also stunning! That happens to be just my favourite!

Image Source

You are welcome to visit any time you like! There is lots of information on how to visit on our website. Hope to see you there!