eco frendly special potato pancakes

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Today I'm going to introduce a special style of potato pancakes.
The necessary materials are simple and easy to make.

Slice and chop the potatoes.
Prepare by slicing cabbage in the same volume of potatoes
and a small amount of carrots .

It is a #vegan food without meat.
If I will be a vegetarian for three days a week,
I think it will help to alleviate global warming.

Food waste is rarely produced, It will also help my eco life. #ecotrain

Mix with a small amount of whole wheat flour or all-purpose flour.
I usually add salt as a seasoning, but today I added spicy kimchi soup.

Put some cooking oil in a frying pan and bake it crispy.
Kimchi-flavored vegetable potato pancakes are complete.

It's a simple and good food that #makemesmile.

4.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

I love these bad boys with caramelized apples - so yummy indeed - great treat for all vegan foodies

Oh - my daughter has been raving about these since her visit to Korea last April. OK - DEFINITELY trying these the second we get back to Thailand next week! And yes, we make our own super-yum kimchi too.

NICE recipe. Appreciated.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain