You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Action Summer Holiday Program (SASH-Program) - Engaging Young people in Community Service

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to add you to my auto-upvote list for the program updates, assuming there is a specific account being used just for that. If not, then I'll make the effort to manually do it as often as I can manage. I'm also happy to donate some SBD. Let me know which handle I should send it to, yours or one just for the program.

When I was just entering my teen years, I was put in a number of community youth programs, with a good deal of activity focused on giving us opportunities to volunteer to help our community. I wound up becoming a leader in creating and offering such program myself within just a few years. I definitely believe in the power of volunteering to develop youth in so many ways. Great project.

Sort:  

there is no specific account for it yet and i will happily tag you to all SASH-program updates or send you a message from Discord with program updates. However, we shall post all program updates on fundition. As for the SBD donation, you can send it to @thegreens. Thanks very much for the support @indigocean

If you tag me I'll get it in the discord channel I regularly monitor, so that would be great. Will send you some SBD.

Thanks for your support and we are inspired!