You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to navigate these challenging times of Multidimensional awakening ?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thanks so much omdemian!
Yes, the world is changing. I experienced a rather harsh awakening a few months back, came out of seemingly nowhere. It's happening. But we need to keep our cool. This is not one of these times where we just "ascend into the light" and leave our fellow sleeping brothers and sisters to die/rot on a forsaken polluted, radioactive earth... I mean, we can, but I don't think that is the GOLDEN MEAN. We are the bridge between the third and fourth dimensions, a bridge between earth and the heavens. Sure, we have free will, and thus, we can say to God "I had enough, bring me into the light", but that would not be serving God's higher purpose: that of telling the infinitely long story in the third dimension, expressing all that God IS. Perhaps you might take an interest in the information that "struck" me as I brutally connected myself to the Universe (nearly lost my mind too):
https://steemit.com/science/@marma/my-spiritual-journey-2-perfect-symmetry-and-transcendence

Cheers! And don't worry, the brightest and longest future exerts an inescapable force of attraction on the past. It is the ONLY force that exists in the Universe: the future pulling the past towards it. And just like lightning finds it's way to it's destination, and absorbing all the "lost" electrons along the way, so too we will reach our destination! :-)