You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in this 21 Day Abundance challenge! Love, health, money, friends, what could we all use more of?

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Yessss!!! I love how the universe works for us and brings us where we need to be when we need to be there. All we need to do is ask!

Yes, my thoughts too that this should be a timeless challenge. I'm always one for bending rules! I make my own. 😊

Anyway, it's great to see you taking part of the challenge. Please keep me updated! I'd love to hear about your journey and experience. ❤️

Sort:  
I'm always one for bending rules! I make my own. 😊

A fellow rebel! How lovely to meet and where else if not on hive. :D I don't let anyone control me either, not even planets and the stars. I always follow simple guidance - I take what works, and leave the rest - and the rest is usually some kind of limiting dogmatic nonsense.

We are free, we are vast, we are powerful.
I have not time or patience for any lesser truth. xD

I'll keep you posted on the progress.

*hugs*

YEAH!!! I'm a rebel all the way! And yes, of course on Hive :) Same here. When I read the original text for this challenge and it said that people who don't do all the tasks on time have to quit so the 'momentum' keeps going, all I could think was: BULLshit. It doesn't matter when someone does this, and when they jump in. I did it on my own, it's just great to do it. Follow guidelines is one thing but everyone is different so just do you. :)