You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @yvesoler and learn how PLANTS and TREES PLAY MUSIC and it profound effect on educating and healing people

in #ecotrain6 years ago

ahhh thank you for sending this my way with a little extra intention!

i have heard of this and watched the videos before, but it is so good to know someone now who has experienced it!!!

and how wondrous was your experience

The tree responded to each person in different ways - the range of notes that it used was completely different for EACH of us! As if it was able to understand our soul, our deep feelings and express it with the help of musical sounds! Some people even cried, some smiled quietly but we all have emerged into something absolutely magical worlds can’t really describe!

I felt very touched by this, as someone who has connected with some very powerful trees and felt earth energies. these are the foundations of why i am on my path, sharing eco-consciousness and helping people connect with earth. these experiences i have had have shown me what is happening here on earth is so much bigger than just us humans with the backdrop of nature!!... resteemed (and will resteem at the hearth when i get a chance) and followed her. what a lovely service they've sharing this tool with the world.

thank you THANK YOU! for sharing your experience. i'll look more into what it looks like to be a partner with the Music of the Plants. many blessings your way and thank you for speaking of & introducing this wonderful human @yvesoler & for the plants! <3 xoxo

Sort:  

Wow, @mountainjewel!!! You keep touching the deepest level of my heart! I am feeling so overwhelmed by your comment and thank you for answering my calling on so many levels!

I believe you can message @yvesoler if you have any further questions! She is so patient about what she does and now they are working on research of impact of the Music of the Plants for humans health!

I am forever grateful to #Ecotrain for introducing me to you and all the wonders you guys, do!! Thanks to you and your last article I found ECHO and as I wrote you it again was "a small coincidence" allowing me to help this beautiful project as well! I THANK you for all the efforts you do both in Life and Steemit to promote the eco-consciousness! You are a real JEWEL:))

Image Source

If you have any questions about the Music of the Plants, feel free to ask. I would be happy to put you in touch if you would like to be a vendor or if you would like to create interspecies art, there are a number of resources you can tap in to. Green blessings!

Thank you! I am curious about creating inter species art & are the listening devices available? Thanks. Are you on discord?

The devices are most definitely available! There is a list of vendors around the world at Music of the Plants. They can answer all your questions about the device itself.

I am on Discord, @Tigrilla#7553. I don't use it very often, as I am just learning how to move around there. Hopefully, I will learn quickly. :)