You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Earthship Eco-Building Book is published in paperback and for kindle and mobile / desktop! Today is the last day to grab it for FREE from amazon..

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi Alex, I would so love to make use of this offer. Sadly it seems it's not available from Germany... :(
Your path is utterly inspiring, thanks for all you do and best of good luck to your efforts in building a new life!

Sort:  

It worked for me because I also have an amazon.com account from which I was directed to amazon.de and was able to download the e-book on my kindle.
But I think it´s even better to read it on my laptop because there the pictures will be in colour.

nice job likedeeler! cant believe amazon make it so hard to link your book!

Thank you for your help! After an hour of trying I eventually managed to switch to kindle.de and apparently got the book now. But can't seem to download it. How do I get it onto my laptop now any ideas?

Nevermind, I think I am getting there. Just never used Kindle before and not really keen on doing so. But the book will be worth it, thanks anyways for your help <3 <3

im praying from a review from the one any only likedeeler!