You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem ecoVillage Update : Land Acquired in Portugal, Website Launch, ecoVillage Token is Live!

in #ecotrain4 years ago (edited)

I wanted to buy some Eco but wasn't sure how to do it so I followed this post from @riverflows for buying LOTUS coins but you can use it to buy any coins.
https://steempeak.com/naturalmedicine/@riverflows/how-to-trade-lotus-or-any-other-token-in-steem-engine
I followed the instructions and bought my ECO
I did use Steemkey and have saved my active key there
Hope this helps and good luck buying some ECO!

Sort:  

Thanks, I will try again.

@eco-alex , @porters, I just went to the steem engine site via the link in this post and now I´m logged in!
So apparently it somehow worked when I wanted to log in with my posting key yesterday, but with some delay or whatvever.
Not exactly inspiring trust, but so what,
we are not talking life changing amounts here.
But experiences like this are the reason why I will not commit to steemit,
or any other crypto field for that matter, with serious money.
I just dabble a bit.