Build A Solar Powered Drip Irrigation System EASILY and Affordably!

in #ecotrain3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I am back! Been busy building out our 20 acre off grid property. It has been a lot of work but man, we have gotten so much done, and now I have a TON of content to share!

drip-irrigation-cover.jpg

In this video, I show you how to build out a DIY solar powered drip irrigation system. It isn't all that hard, actually! And the components are reasonably priced.

I hope you enjoy the video and feel free to ask me any questions!

Check out the article I wrote that complements the video:

https://maximumoffgrid.com/gardening-methods/solar-powered-drip-irrigation-system/

Sort:  

I just got another 100 watt system.

Solar is awesome. Great job!!!

Me and dog approve.

IMG_20210527_132707110.jpg

Dog is lovely! We actually just added on to our solar, so now we can run AC! I am so excited, being that we are in Arizona lol.

Absolutely the more solar you have the more solar that you can use for amazing things.

Even in off-grid areas you can have your own little electrical grids going.

Everything I have is either rechargeable or has solar power... Hehe. Well besides the chainsaw...

Yep I totally agree. We have a lot of gas powered and rechargeable items too.

Welcome again Regina.

Hello! I am back and thank you! How have you been? How is HIVE?

Great, this is fantastic place to share your contents, well here all are good, the

I think so too. I have been on Steem/HIVE for five years now, off and on. I am glad to be back! I suppose I need to login to Steem and post there seperately?

Yes it is the correct way if you want win more and have the time because some crazy guys could atack, but if you want could post the same but the income could not be good, and is necessary waiting the 7 days of payment to repost in the other net,
But it is a little extra get but we continuing here and there.

It all adds up here and there. I am working on building my youtube, that is the priority.