You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Maker Challenge No.3 = Water Collection + Storage + Usage System - My System...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I live in a tropical country and we did have water supply problems some years ago but that was because it was too hot in here. It never occured to me that people in the colder areas of the planet also experience challenges in water supply. I've always imagined snow to be like those in the songs. With the snowman and the winter wonderland. ❄☃️

I love how you are able to work around the challenge. Amazing!

Sort:  

We are experiencing a bit of a winter wonderland now for we got a big dump of snow and it froze onto the trees - see my post about it at: https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@porters/look-what-i-woke-up-to-a-winter-wonderland