You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name one small change you have made or could make to your life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same? ECOTRAIN QUESTION OF THE WEEK

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hello @likedeeler, we have so many things to contribute for a better world:

  1. Since I was little I taught my children that garbage is not thrown into the street, but there is no container they put in their bag until they get home.
  2. When I cook something with oil, that waste is not made in the dishwasher, I store it in bottles, since the oil when making contact with water, contaminates the water that we consume.
  3. I leave this link to a publication made aller on a way to change to a world of peace without weapons.
    I wish you a world of happiness !!
    https://steemit.com/sports/@rvag5/if-a-soccer-ball-joins-the-world-let-s-change-the-arms-of-a-ball
Sort:  

wow, very interesting read. personally, i have always strived to live at peace and be a peace maker where possible.