You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @yvesoler and learn how PLANTS and TREES PLAY MUSIC and it profound effect on educating and healing people

in #ecotrain6 years ago

oh, @mistermercury, a lovely being I have just discovered a few days ago! I enjoy each of your posts and the comments as well! And I am happy to hear that we share the passion for trees and interaction with them.

I am in love with pine trees, I just do not know they seem to be magic for me. I know that they generate a lot of fresh air and I absolutely love the smell of them! I have been actively planting them with my friends all over the world and if you agree to help me I would donate one for you beautiful place close to the river - just PM me on #ecoTrain Discord and we see how we can arrange it%)) Much love <3

Sort:  

Beat you to that one. I get seedlings from the Forest Service and plant in the spring time. Look forward to hearing more from you. Many blessings.

Wow!! That's so awesome!! So there is one more tree planter among us!! I am happy to hear it!! Blessings to you too!