You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasured Mama Contest Winners

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Well, I had a couple different missions. I mostly wanted to hear about ways in which mothers are being honored or treasured because I want to focus on more of that. I'd like the world to go in that direction. I also wanted people to realize how challenging this task is because it's not something we see a lot of in the world. Of course those of us who are moms are more likely to reach out to each other like you do.
After this contest, I decided to give people some ideas on ways they can honor other moms going forward. I'd love to hear more ideas on this, though. I think we can make a huge difference in the world by making sure mothers feel honored and respected - and also financially stable. The children that will come from that environment will be so much more balanced, loving, and strong. Thanks for being a part of the conversation!!

Sort:  

Send the mamas mail!

I always love getting sunshine in my mailbox. Include a tiny gift and im extra giddy.

That's a fabulous idea! I even love getting an email that isn't spam or sales.