You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @yvesoler and learn how PLANTS and TREES PLAY MUSIC and it profound effect on educating and healing people

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is absolutely incredible! I'm totally blown away. I almost never watch videos because our internet is so slow, but I just had to see it. It's absolutely amazing! Thanks for introducing me to this and also for adding a new place to my travel list!!!

Sort:  

Wonderful! We hope to see you at Damanhur soon. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!!

Thank you! It's definitely been added to my list.

Oh, my dear SoulSister, it is indeed a place to add to the travelling list%) and maybe not even once%))

Image Source

I love traveling. It's really my favorite thing to do. I've been wanting to go to Italy for a while, so this will surely be a part of that trip.