You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem ecoVillage Update : Land Acquired in Portugal, Website Launch, ecoVillage Token is Live!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

@eco-alex!

So glad I saw this post, as I have a W.I.P. project that would be PERFECT for your STEEM Eco-Village! It is a solar initiated "STG" which means Simplified Tesla Generator (or S for Solar) but only takes one small panel (or batteries) to run the resonant circuitry. I plan on releasing this design 'open source' and at some point a small community like the Steem Eco-Village would be the perfect way to showcase it. Freely Generated Electricity would be something great for such a place, it is also completely clean. The only drawback I can see is a possible RFI issue. But that can be shielded pretty easy. In fact, I believe the shielding will increase the efficiency of the power production.

undeRGRound#7534 is my Discord ID

Sort:  

Interesting. An off grid village would be the ideal place to test this type of device. I'll be following your posts.

I do need to post about it, I have an 'open source release' and it would be just as easy to walk someone thru the process, as compared to going to Portugal and setting it up. Provided it works as well on the big scale as the small version does! Upscale really should work even better, every step version 1 thru 4 showed power increases. The last one I built was so powerful it indicated that one could charge an entire bank of batteries with one small solar panel... or one small battery ;)

hi! oh WOW this sounds Very intersting! I am actually planning to get in touch with Tesla to see if they are interested in sponsoring us with powerwalls.. so this idea also sounds very cool...

Im not quite sure the details of your concept, but would love to know more..
would you join us on the community network to discuss it further and learn more about your invention?

https://www.ecovillages.io/communitynetwork/