You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I can relate to needing that time to boot up in the morning. Our house is quite silent for the first hour of the day and I allow myself to wake up. I used to hate those days where I didn't have time to wake up first before engaging with people. Having to rush out of the house and drive to work was physically agonizing and it messed up my whole day.

I really enjoyed reading this and agree that we should always be thinking, paying attention and wide awake when it comes to making decisions.

Sort:  

Oh, waking up and having to leave the house right away seems like a nightmare to me, it only happened a couple of times for me and it was horrible :D I am glad you enjoyed the post, thank you for your support 💚