Balkan Challenge EDC- everyday carry #1

in #edcchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, here we bring you new challenge, its EDC- everyday carry, put picture or two of essentials what you carry with you , and some description if you want .
Rules:
Continue challenge within 24h
Put picture of your edc.
Nominate someone who will continue challenge.

Wallet is most common thing that people uses every day. I am trying to keep it smaller because i do not like to catty bigger stuff in my pockets. Second thing which i carry every day- my headphones..
Something which helps me to relax even in the tram or bus.

I will nominate @ivan.atman , you have 24 hours :D!

DQmUtc9qtk1NobiBVppkTWfsRqAaBxr9v5yG9cpXNn4owYF (1).gif

Sort:  

Uuuu sviđa mi se ovaj challenge bit ce zabavno EDC 🔧🔑🎲

Haha, kad zenske krenu :D

A kako će one odabrati samo dvije stvari?

Moze i vise stvari, sve kaj nosis s sobom. :)

"put picture or two"

slika ili dvije, sad vidim, krivo sam razumio

@tom28 ništa se protiv tebe ne govori :) najozbiljnije ono su samo konstruktivne kritike jer se stvarno ne slazemo sa tvojom inicijativom zbog nekolicine nedostataka koje ima, to ne mora znaciti da smo protiv tebe, ni u ludilu

Što je tocno edc, to nisam upratio :)

Every Day Carry = što imas u sebe svaki dan :)

@zija2022 :D ja doslovno neman nista u sebe osim robe, hahaha
moze instrument ili nesto drugo pored mene?

Kao neki boem 😁 Ma šta god imaš sa sobom :)