You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the World's Greatest Innovators: Exploring Thomas Edison's Laboratory

in #edison6 years ago

that is to say to put any image found online I have to have the rights? not only is it worth putting the source ?, well then I've been doing that wrong!
I do not know what the repercussions may be, and the images that I have collected from the network simply put them in the source thinking that this would be enough to give credit to the author.

Anyway I still have doubts for example with the videos what happens with a music video that is perfectly known all over the world ?, for example madonna if I put a linked music video from youtube, would I necessarily have to put the link? or is it understood that is YouTube and is Madonna? Sometimes these things of copyright, copyrights and plagiarism are a bit complicated.

thanks for your time