(UPDATE: YouTube-Link added) React - President Not Sure's Final Speech (Idiocracy)

in #editing6 years ago (edited)


My react of "President Not Sure's Final Speech" from the movie "idocracy" (2006), as part of the Idiocracy Video Challenge, made by @felixxx .


UPDATE:
Unfortunately, I realized that dtube isn't a good place to upload things..
So I added YouTube as an alternative, and here's the link:


The pictures are taken by myself, as screenshots from the PC-game "NosTale", which I played almost every day between 2008 and .. 2015? It was a big part of my life, but this days are gone..
I stopped playing it from one day to the other day. But I will never loose my username and password..

The sound file is the original from the YouTube Video , except for the little techno-like-sounds, which are taken from Musicfox.com and for the fact that I "remixed" it.

I know it's very wobbly (i love this word lol) and I don't really have good editing skills, but I just wanted to try it out as I heard of it, cause it seemed like it will be fun.. and yeah, I had fun doing this. :)

My laptop heated up while "playing" the game to take the screenshots, so I was sweating all the time.. :D
It's also my very first upload to dtube :D

Hope you'll have some fun too :)

~underpants


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey @underpants, leider öffnet sich kein Video bei mir :( Bevor es auch verloren geht, solltest du es vielleicht auch bei dlive hochladen :)

geh auf die IPFS Quelle
Da öffnet es sich noch bei mir und lässt es mich anschauen. ^^

Klappt, danke ^^

ja, leider zu spät festgestellt, wie unzuverlässig dtube doch ist :/ versuche, noch nen YouTube Link nachzueditieren, sobald ich wieder WLAN hab :)

time has come - hab den YouTube-Link hinzugefügt, falls es sich noch jemand anschauen mag :)