You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightly Tune - DUBSTEP - "Overdrive (Kompany Remix)" - by : SPACE LACES & KOMPANY

in #edm5 years ago

You must live in the west coast by the sound of things. I’m not the biggest on festivals, so summers aren’t as live as the winter and going to shows at clubs.

You should check out these two posts of mine, you’d enjoy a lot I think.

Blog : https://steemit.com/travel/@daltono/dates-of-edm-shows-on-the-east-coast-of-usa-that-i-am-attending-so-far-in-2019-oh-ky-nc

Video : https://steemit.com/dtube/@daltono/6jc3gpg8

Sort:  

Correct, I'm on that end, lol. TBO, sound wise, I prefer gigs at the clubs over venues. Thanks for the links - pointers are greatly appreciated! I'll check them out and let you know...

Awesome! I’ve never been out west.

Totally. Let me know if you have any questions about Steem or anything else.

As a preliminary feedback - o, yeah, an awesome compilation of your raving blog posts, very , very nice! It'll take me a little to go through all of it, but I'll take full advantage of your kind playlist shares...as for Steem 'n' stuff, I'll hit you up as needed, lol... many thanks again! 😃

I was super hyped back then and was making sure to make great blogs to remember it all by. Thank you.

Here anytime. Take care now.

  • Dalton