(Video of the Day) Marshmello ft. Khalid - Silence

in #edm7 years ago (edited)

Everyday I'm going to post a video that will cover a wide range of topics that can help improve your experience in life and possibly save you money.

Information about the video:

Just released we have a colab with 2 of the most famous DJ's from different styles of music. They both are respectively at the top of there styles and they are coming together to put together this track that's sure to be #1.




If you enjoyed this post please like ✔ resteem ♻ and alt text
Sort:  

Really nice sound!!

Mello! I saw him live at Sunfest in Palm Beach

I can't wait to see him here in South Florida

I will be here ready to read all your post. Please don't relent effort as you've promised

Yes I truley enjoy sharing the things I'm passoinate about and hope you and everyonr continues to enjoy the information I share.

I like your post @kassibass, please upvote my post also friend