You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Encounter with The Blue Whale Game

in #education7 years ago

Thanks - hadn't come across the "game". My daughter is only 9 years old and I have always taught her not to believe everything a teacher says! I too am a teacher!


Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a project to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project. Join over 100 like-minded quality content creators.

Sort:  

:-) Thanks for your comment. I also was a teacher in a far past of my life, it becomes a bit boring if you have to stick to the same stupid program every year.
9 years old eh, a few more years and suddenly, there is this little lady turning into that very young woman, it is a neverending interesting path :-). Much love.

Yes, exactly, if I could teach my own syllabus it could be interesting - but teaching a granulated desiccated curriculum botched by committees and then monitored by factory management techniques is not.

Many girls here reach puberty at 10 or 11 so not many years to wait!